Get the following extra features:
1. Followers - add people you trust to see and add to your health entries. They won't see entries that you have marked private (locked)
2. Messages - Your followers are on your health team - they can send you secure Messages in the app; these are separate from your text messages and email. All your health information stays in one place.
3. Widgets - Add a health message widget to your Home screen! It's the best way to stay on top of your health!
Widgets are a great way to remind your loved ones about going to the doctor, taking their medicine, or just sending messages of encouragement. Because they are so prominent on the home screen, they will really stand out.
Health Timeline premium comes with a three month free trial and costs only $2.99/month. You can cancel in iPhone Settings: Apple ID -> Subscriptions. It's ok to cancel, and you will NOT lose existing Messages or Timeline entries from your followers, but they will no longer have access to your Timeline or your Message Board.